Photo Gallery


Assist Station 41 w/ Building Fire - 127 Merritt Dr
Tue, Jul 14, 2009



MVC w/ Rollover - S. State St. / Ponderosa Drive
Thu, Jul 2, 2009



Water Rescue II Training - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Tue, Jun 23, 2009



Two Vehicle MVC - South State St / Woodlytown Rd
Sun, Jun 21, 2009



Single Vehicle MVC - Trap Shooters Rd / Bay Rd
Sat, Jun 20, 2009



Two Vehicle MVC - Irish Hill Rd / McGinnis Pond Rd
Fri, Jun 19, 2009



Pedestrian Struck - South State St / Britt Dr.
Thu, Jun 18, 2009



Safe Summer Day - Brecknock Park, Camden
Sat, Jun 13, 2009



MVC with Rollover - South State St.and Banning Road
Tue, May 19, 2009



Motorcycle MVC - Cypress Branch Road
Wed, May 13, 2009



Displaying 251-260 of 324 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Fri Jan, 18 2019 @ 20:30

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia


Fri Jan, 18 2019 @ 16:28

Nature: Alarm - Residential (Single)

Location: Church Creek

Address: 462 Quaker Hill Rd

City: Magnolia, DE 19962


Fri Jan, 18 2019 @ 16:28

Nature: Alarm - Residential (Single)

Location: Church Creek

Address: 462 Quaker Hill Rd

City: Magnolia, DE 19962

Members Links