Photo Gallery


ISO Water Shuttle Drill - Blue Hen Mall, Dover
Sat, Jul 18, 2009



Standy-by, Citizens Hose Company of Smyrna (Station 44) - Station 44
Thu, Jul 16, 2009



Assist Station 41 w/ Building Fire - 127 Merritt Dr
Tue, Jul 14, 2009



MVC w/ Rollover - S. State St. / Ponderosa Drive
Thu, Jul 2, 2009



Water Rescue II Training - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Tue, Jun 23, 2009



Two Vehicle MVC - South State St / Woodlytown Rd
Sun, Jun 21, 2009



Single Vehicle MVC - Trap Shooters Rd / Bay Rd
Sat, Jun 20, 2009



Two Vehicle MVC - Irish Hill Rd / McGinnis Pond Rd
Fri, Jun 19, 2009



Pedestrian Struck - South State St / Britt Dr.
Thu, Jun 18, 2009



Safe Summer Day - Brecknock Park, Camden
Sat, Jun 13, 2009



Displaying 251-260 of 326 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Mayday Policy Training



Tue, May 14, 2019

Company Meeting


Tue, May 21, 2019

Rescue Boat Training

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 15:58

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: Magnolia

Address: 748 Anderson Rd

City: , DE


Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 12:05

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: Magnolia

Address: 347 Phillips Dr

City: , DE


Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 03:42

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links