Photo Gallery


Motor Vehicle Collision - Area of 1767 Barratts Chapel Road
Fri, Dec 31, 2010



Operation Santa - A BIG SUCCESS!!!
Thu, Dec 30, 2010



Tanker Company Assist - 3226 Barratts Chapel Road
Wed, Dec 29, 2010



Motor Vehicle Collision in the Snow - Bay Road Southbound / Trapshooters Road
Sun, Dec 26, 2010



Engine Assist to Camden on the Building Fire - In the area of 25 W. Camden Wyoming Avenue
Sun, Dec 26, 2010



RIT Assist Station 41 - S. State St.
Fri, Dec 24, 2010



Operation Santa Schedule!!! - Magnolia Fire District
Tue, Dec 21, 2010



Getting Ready for Santa! - MVFC
Sun, Dec 19, 2010



2011 Election Results - Magnolia Fire Company
Tue, Dec 14, 2010



Dinner Party - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Sun, Nov 28, 2010



Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Mayday Policy Training



Tue, May 14, 2019

Company Meeting


Tue, May 21, 2019

Rescue Boat Training

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 15:58

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: Magnolia

Address: 748 Anderson Rd

City: , DE


Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 12:05

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: Magnolia

Address: 347 Phillips Dr

City: , DE


Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 03:42

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links