Photo Gallery


Search and Rescue Training - Magnolia Fire Company
Tue, Feb 16, 2010



Stranded Motorist suffers Medical Emergency - Woodlytown Rd
Thu, Feb 11, 2010



ROUND TWO!! - Winter 2010
Wed, Feb 10, 2010



Blizzard February 2010...Part 1 - MVFC
Sat, Feb 6, 2010



Snow Storm - Magnolia Fire Company
Sat, Jan 30, 2010



Assist Frederica with House Fire - 2973 Tub Mill Pond Rd
Mon, Jan 4, 2010



Station Cover up/ Water Suppy - Blackswamp Road, Felton
Wed, Dec 16, 2009



Santa - Fire District
Mon, Dec 14, 2009



Vehicle Fire - Bay Road
Fri, Dec 11, 2009



MVC - South State Street
Fri, Nov 20, 2009



Displaying 231-240 of 326 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Mayday Policy Training



Tue, May 14, 2019

Company Meeting


Tue, May 21, 2019

Rescue Boat Training

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 15:58

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: Magnolia

Address: 748 Anderson Rd

City: , DE


Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 12:05

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: Magnolia

Address: 347 Phillips Dr

City: , DE


Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 03:42

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links