Photo Gallery


Tractor Trailer Overturned - Briarbush Road
Sat, Nov 7, 2009



Ramp Replacement - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Mon, Oct 26, 2009



McIlvaine School Joins us for Fire Prevention! - Station 55
Tue, Oct 20, 2009



Mototcycle MVC - Briar Bush Road
Wed, Sep 9, 2009



Tanker Company Assist - Little Creek
Mon, Aug 24, 2009



Motorcycle MVC - 840 Locust Grove Road
Tue, Aug 18, 2009



Assist Station 40 (Bowers) w/ Reported Building Fire - 7679 Bay Rd
Mon, Aug 17, 2009



Miles Harmon's 3rd Birthday - Magnolia, DE
Sun, Aug 16, 2009



Child Locked in Auto - Ernie's Country Store
Sat, Aug 8, 2009



Assist Station 48 w/ House Fire - 52 Maple Shade Dr
Wed, Jul 22, 2009



Displaying 241-250 of 326 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Mayday Policy Training



Tue, May 14, 2019

Company Meeting


Tue, May 21, 2019

Rescue Boat Training

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 15:58

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: Magnolia

Address: 748 Anderson Rd

City: , DE


Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 12:05

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: Magnolia

Address: 347 Phillips Dr

City: , DE


Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 03:42

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links