Photo Gallery


Magnolia Ladies Auxiliary Quarter Auction
Mon, Mar 11, 2019



Magnolia Ladies Auxiliary Selling Cat’s Meow
Mon, Mar 11, 2019



MVC Subject Trapped- 2400 Block Irish Hill Rd
Sat, Jan 12, 2019



MVC subject trapped-Woodlytown Rd
Sat, Jan 5, 2019



Fully Involved House Fire Christmas Eve
Mon, Dec 24, 2018



Santa is Coming to Town night 3
Thu, Dec 13, 2018



Santa is Coming to Town night 2
Wed, Dec 12, 2018



Santa is Coming to Town night 1
Tue, Dec 11, 2018



Garage Fire with Extension to the front of the home
Sun, Nov 25, 2018



Ladies Auxiliary Quarter Auction
Mon, Oct 29, 2018



Displaying 1-10 of 326 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jun 25, 2019

Training Station 54


Tue, Jul 9, 2019

Company Meeting


Tue, Jul 16, 2019

Training on Tower 41


Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Tue Jun, 25 2019 @ 12:29

Nature: Medical Emergency


Tue Jun, 25 2019 @ 09:45

Nature: Withheld


Tue Jun, 25 2019 @ 07:21

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links