Photo Gallery


**FOR SALE**
Thu, Jun 3, 2021



Volunteer Firefighters/EMTs Wanted
Mon, May 31, 2021



Firefighters respond to trailer fire
Mon, May 24, 2021



Magnolia firefighters assist Little Creek with trailer fire
Sun, May 2, 2021



Magnolia Fire Company signs contract with Pierce Manufacturing for new engine
Fri, Apr 30, 2021



Magnolia firefighters make quick stop of trailer fire
Mon, Apr 5, 2021



Santa Run 2020 Night 3
Thu, Dec 17, 2020



Santa Run 2020 Night 2
Wed, Dec 16, 2020



Santa Run 2020 Night 1
Tue, Dec 15, 2020



Alexander's Village House Fire
Sun, Nov 22, 2020



Displaying 1-10 of 358 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Jul 13, 2021

Company Meeting


Tue, Aug 10, 2021

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun Jun, 20 2021 @ 00:24

Nature: Vehicle Fire

Location: Magnolia

Address: Irish Hill Rd and Skeet Rd

City: , DE


Sat Jun, 19 2021 @ 18:40

Nature: Medical Emergency


Sat Jun, 19 2021 @ 09:34

Nature: Withheld

Members Links