Photo Gallery


Structure Fire Assist Station 40 - Skeeter Neck Road
Thu, Mar 10, 2011



Structure Fire-Extinguished - 128 Fieldbrook Dr
Mon, Feb 28, 2011



Truck committee visits PL Customs to view the new ambulance - PL Customs (NJ)
Fri, Feb 25, 2011



Boy Scouts Fire Prevention - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Wed, Feb 23, 2011



Propane and Natural Gas training - Station 41
Wed, Feb 23, 2011



Field Fire/ Engine company assist for the working house fire - Sophers Row (Field Fire)/Station 49 (House Fire)
Sat, Feb 19, 2011



Search and Rescue Training - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Department
Tue, Feb 15, 2011



Trailer Fire - 46 Lambert Drive
Fri, Feb 11, 2011



School Bus - SNAP Training - Station 41
Wed, Feb 9, 2011



MVC - Intersection of Clapham Road and Sophers Row
Tue, Feb 8, 2011



Displaying 181-190 of 326 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Mayday Policy Training



Tue, May 14, 2019

Company Meeting


Tue, May 21, 2019

Rescue Boat Training

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 15:58

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: Magnolia

Address: 748 Anderson Rd

City: , DE


Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 12:05

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: Magnolia

Address: 347 Phillips Dr

City: , DE


Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 03:42

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links