Photo Gallery


Volunteers Staff the Station for Hurricane Irene - Magnolia VFC
Sat, Aug 27, 2011



Volunteers Staff the Station for Hurricane Irene - Magnolia VFC
Sat, Aug 27, 2011



Hurricane Irene Has Reached our Area - Be sure your family is prepared and informed
Sat, Aug 27, 2011



Hurricane Irene Updates - DRIVING RESTRICTIONS IMPOSED - Bridges closing - Delaware HelpLine
Sat, Aug 27, 2011



MVC with Entrapment - Cypress Branch Rd
Mon, Aug 15, 2011



Tanker Company Assist Sta. 48 - Building Fire
Sun, Jul 17, 2011



9-11 Memorial Escort - Cape May-Lewes Ferry
Sat, Jul 16, 2011



55-4 Pump Ops - Magnolia, DE
Tue, Jul 5, 2011



Specialty Rescue Training Equipment - Station 55
Tue, Jun 28, 2011



Engine to Station 57 for Cover Up - Station 57 (South Bowers)
Mon, Jun 13, 2011



Displaying 161-170 of 326 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Mayday Policy Training



Tue, May 14, 2019

Company Meeting


Tue, May 21, 2019

Rescue Boat Training

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 15:58

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: Magnolia

Address: 748 Anderson Rd

City: , DE


Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 12:05

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: Magnolia

Address: 347 Phillips Dr

City: , DE


Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 03:42

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links