Photo Gallery


Standby Turns Into an Engine Assist in Dover - 321 Martin St
Mon, Jun 6, 2011



F/F Logan Wolf continues his dedication to his community - Magnolia, DE
Thu, May 26, 2011



Fundraiser - Restaurant 55
Thu, May 5, 2011



Annual Hose and Ladder Testing - Magnolia Fire Company
Mon, Apr 18, 2011



New Ambulance Update - PL Customs
Tue, Apr 5, 2011



Motorcycle MVC - Irish Hill Road
Sat, Apr 2, 2011



MVC with subjects reported trapped - Irish Hill Road/Peachtree Run
Thu, Mar 31, 2011



Magnolia Fire Company members expand their - knowledge and receive a new Certification
Wed, Mar 30, 2011



MVC - In the area of Andrews Lake Road
Tue, Mar 29, 2011



Ambulance Update - PL Customs
Wed, Mar 16, 2011



Displaying 171-180 of 326 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Mayday Policy Training



Tue, May 14, 2019

Company Meeting


Tue, May 21, 2019

Rescue Boat Training

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 15:58

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: Magnolia

Address: 748 Anderson Rd

City: , DE


Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 12:05

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: Magnolia

Address: 347 Phillips Dr

City: , DE


Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 03:42

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links