Photo Gallery


Vehicle Rescue - Shorts Brothers Atuo Yard
Tue, Nov 23, 2010



Operation Santa for the Magnolia Fire District - Week of December 20th 2010
Thu, Nov 4, 2010



House Fire (Assist Sta. 41) - Rhode Island Dr
Tue, Nov 2, 2010



Vehicle Fire - 848 Ponderosa Dr
Tue, Nov 2, 2010



Structure Training - Delaware State Fire School
Mon, Nov 1, 2010



Vehicle Fire - 25 Edgewater Dr
Mon, Nov 1, 2010



MVC with Entrapment - Bay Road
Thu, Oct 14, 2010



Fire Safety Day - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Mon, Oct 4, 2010



Heritage Day - Magnolia
Sat, Oct 2, 2010



MVC Involving A Motorcycle - McGinnis Pond Rd
Mon, Aug 30, 2010



Displaying 211-220 of 326 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Mayday Policy Training



Tue, May 14, 2019

Company Meeting


Tue, May 21, 2019

Rescue Boat Training

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 15:58

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: Magnolia

Address: 748 Anderson Rd

City: , DE


Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 12:05

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: Magnolia

Address: 347 Phillips Dr

City: , DE


Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 03:42

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links