Photo Gallery


Trailer Fire - 525 E Cherry Dr
Fri, Feb 22, 2008



Working Trailer Fire - 65 Petition Lane
Sun, Feb 17, 2008



MVC involving a Mobile Home - Peachtree Run Road n/o MillChop Lane
Sun, Feb 17, 2008



Automobile Fire - Bay Road s/o Trap Shooters Road
Tue, Jan 29, 2008



Vehicle Rescue Training - C & M Short's Scrap Yard 4673 S. State St.
Tue, Jan 29, 2008



MVC with injuries - Sophers Row w/o Clapham Road
Sun, Dec 23, 2007



MVC involving a House - Irish Hill Road & Woodleytown Road
Sun, Dec 16, 2007



MVC with injuries - Peachtree Run Road s/o Walnut Shade Road
Sun, Dec 16, 2007



Working Structure Fire - 588 Banning Road
Thu, Dec 13, 2007



MVC with injuries - Cypress Branch Road n/o Point Landing
Tue, Dec 11, 2007



Displaying 311-320 of 326 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Apr 23, 2019

Mayday Policy Training



Tue, May 14, 2019

Company Meeting


Tue, May 21, 2019

Rescue Boat Training

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 15:58

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: Magnolia

Address: 748 Anderson Rd

City: , DE


Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 12:05

Nature: Alarms - Residential (Single)

Location: Magnolia

Address: 347 Phillips Dr

City: , DE


Sun Apr, 21 2019 @ 03:42

Nature: Medical Emergency

Members Links