Photo Gallery


MVC - Bay Road
Thu, Mar 26, 2009



Woods Fire - 4700 Block of Irish Hill Road
Mon, Mar 23, 2009



Awards Banquet 2009 - Felton Community Fire Company
Fri, Mar 13, 2009



MVC - Claphan Road.
Sun, Mar 8, 2009



MVC with two vehicles. - West Birdie Lane
Mon, Feb 23, 2009



House Fire - 72 Stuffs Cove
Tue, Feb 3, 2009



Inauguration Parade 2009 - Washington, DC
Tue, Jan 20, 2009



Live Fire Training Exercise - Kitts Hummock Road
Sat, Jan 10, 2009



Fundraiser Jakes Hamburgers - Dover,De
Thu, Jan 8, 2009



MVC - Millchop Lane/ Autum Moon Lane
Sat, Dec 27, 2008



Displaying 261-270 of 316 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Tue Sep, 18 2018 @ 14:33

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia


Tue Sep, 18 2018 @ 11:16

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia


Tue Sep, 18 2018 @ 05:20

Nature: Structure-Residential (Multiple)

Location: Yencer Apartments -- Magnolia

Address: 31 South Main St

City: Magnolia, DE 19962

Members Links