Photo Gallery


Santa is Coming to Town night 3
Thu, Dec 13, 2018



Santa is Coming to Town night 2
Wed, Dec 12, 2018



Santa is Coming to Town night 1
Tue, Dec 11, 2018



Garage Fire with Extension to the front of the home
Sun, Nov 25, 2018



Ladies Auxiliary Quarter Auction
Mon, Oct 29, 2018



In Memory of Past Chief Herbert L Semans Sr. 1932-2018
Mon, May 28, 2018



MVC RT1 / Trap Shooters Rd
Mon, Apr 30, 2018



Magnolia Ladies Auxiliary Quarter Auction
Sun, Apr 15, 2018



Live Fire Evolutions
Sat, Mar 10, 2018



Annual Appreciation Dinner
Fri, Mar 2, 2018



Displaying 1-10 of 321 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Wed Dec, 12 2018 @ 15:16

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia


Wed Dec, 12 2018 @ 11:52

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia


Tue Dec, 11 2018 @ 20:57

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia

Members Links