Photo Gallery


Magnolia Ladies Auxiliary Quarter Auction
Sun, Apr 15, 2018



Live Fire Evolutions
Sat, Mar 10, 2018



Annual Appreciation Dinner
Fri, Mar 2, 2018



Santa Run Night #3
Thu, Dec 14, 2017



Santa Run Night #2
Wed, Dec 13, 2017



Santa Run Night #1
Tue, Dec 12, 2017



"FIGHT LIKE YOU'RE ABEL"
Sun, May 21, 2017



St. Thomas More Preparatory Academy - Vehicle Extrication Demo
Wed, May 3, 2017



Company Banquet
Mon, Mar 20, 2017



Single Vehicle MVC
Sun, Feb 26, 2017



Displaying 1-10 of 314 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Tue Apr, 24 2018 @ 18:51

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Camden Wyoming


Tue Apr, 24 2018 @ 05:04

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Dover


Sun Apr, 22 2018 @ 19:23

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia

Members Links