Photo Gallery


Gas Leak - Intersection of Millchop Lane and Briarbush Road
Mon, Feb 7, 2011



RIT Assignment - 127 S Caesar Rodney Ave (Camden-Wyoming)
Fri, Feb 4, 2011



Weekly Training - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Tue, Feb 1, 2011



Single Vehicle MVC - In the area of 2810 Irish Hill Road
Wed, Jan 26, 2011



Weekly Training - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Tue, Jan 18, 2011



Engine Company standby - Station 48 (Felton)
Sat, Jan 15, 2011



Engine Assist with Company 41 for a Suspicious Package/Bomb - 977 Lochmeath Way
Fri, Jan 14, 2011



Engine Crew Standby - Magnolia Fire House
Wed, Jan 12, 2011



Motor Vehicle Collision - In the area of 52 West Birdie Lane
Fri, Jan 7, 2011



Motor Vehicle Collision - Area of 1767 Barratts Chapel Road
Fri, Dec 31, 2010



Displaying 181-190 of 315 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Fri May, 25 2018 @ 05:22

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Camden Wyoming


Thu May, 24 2018 @ 23:10

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Camden Wyoming


Thu May, 24 2018 @ 17:08

Nature: Outside Fire-Small

Location: The Reserve At Chestnut Ridge

Address: 32 Almonds Way

City: Magnolia, DE 19962

Members Links