Photo Gallery


Standby Turns Into an Engine Assist in Dover - 321 Martin St
Mon, Jun 6, 2011



F/F Logan Wolf continues his dedication to his community - Magnolia, DE
Thu, May 26, 2011



Fundraiser - Restaurant 55
Thu, May 5, 2011



Annual Hose and Ladder Testing - Magnolia Fire Company
Mon, Apr 18, 2011



New Ambulance Update - PL Customs
Tue, Apr 5, 2011



Motorcycle MVC - Irish Hill Road
Sat, Apr 2, 2011



MVC with subjects reported trapped - Irish Hill Road/Peachtree Run
Thu, Mar 31, 2011



Magnolia Fire Company members expand their - knowledge and receive a new Certification
Wed, Mar 30, 2011



MVC - In the area of Andrews Lake Road
Tue, Mar 29, 2011



Ambulance Update - PL Customs
Wed, Mar 16, 2011



Displaying 161-170 of 316 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Sun Jul, 22 2018 @ 14:23

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia


Sun Jul, 22 2018 @ 13:16

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Dover


Sun Jul, 22 2018 @ 10:17

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia

Members Links