Photo Gallery


Fundraiser - Restaurant 55
Thu, May 5, 2011



Annual Hose and Ladder Testing - Magnolia Fire Company
Mon, Apr 18, 2011



New Ambulance Update - PL Customs
Tue, Apr 5, 2011



Motorcycle MVC - Irish Hill Road
Sat, Apr 2, 2011



MVC with subjects reported trapped - Irish Hill Road/Peachtree Run
Thu, Mar 31, 2011



Magnolia Fire Company members expand their - knowledge and receive a new Certification
Wed, Mar 30, 2011



MVC - In the area of Andrews Lake Road
Tue, Mar 29, 2011



Ambulance Update - PL Customs
Wed, Mar 16, 2011



Structure Fire Assist Station 40 - Skeeter Neck Road
Thu, Mar 10, 2011



Structure Fire-Extinguished - 128 Fieldbrook Dr
Mon, Feb 28, 2011



Displaying 161-170 of 314 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Tue Apr, 24 2018 @ 18:51

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Camden Wyoming


Tue Apr, 24 2018 @ 05:04

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Dover


Sun Apr, 22 2018 @ 19:23

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia

Members Links