Photo Gallery

Election Results 2009 - Magnolia,De
Wednesday, December 10, 2008

Elections Results for 2009 President: Jamie Bethard Vice President: Bob Lane Secretary: Tammy Ketterman Financial Secretary: Herb Semans Sr. Treasure: Dan Flynn Chief: Philip Russell Deputy Chief: Kevin Sipple 1st Assistant Chief: Adam Gillespie 2nd Assistant Chief: Tim Conrad 3rd Assistant Chief: Dave Russell Chief Engineer: Ronnie Reed Fire Recorder: Tim Preszler Ambulance Captain: Adam Lindow Ambulance Secretary: Gail Semans Fire Police: Donald Austin, Wayne Pickens, Paul Shockley Sr., Jeff Heller, Richard Bell, Ervin Ross Board of Directors:Tim Preszler, Tony Wyre, Clyde Luton, Tom Lindale Jr., Ralph Satterfield Congratulations and good luck to all the elected officers for the 2009 term!

Views: 17

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

There are currently no events posted


Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Tue Oct, 23 2018 @ 00:04

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia

Mon Oct, 22 2018 @ 23:57

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia

Sun Oct, 21 2018 @ 16:52

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Dover

Members Links