Photo Gallery


Blue Rocks - Frolley Staduim
Thu, Jul 31, 2008



Stand-By - Delaware State Fair Grounds
Tue, Jul 22, 2008



Motorcycle "mini cycle" Vs. Mailbox - 155 West Chestnut Ridge Drive
Sat, Jul 12, 2008



House Fire - Lexington Mill Development
Fri, Jul 4, 2008



Hose And Pump Training - St. Thomas Moore Academy
Tue, Jul 1, 2008



MVC - Irish Hill Road
Wed, Jun 25, 2008



MVC with injuries - Irish Hill Road & Sophers Row
Fri, May 16, 2008



MVC Rollover - 1767 Barratts Chapel Road
Thu, May 8, 2008



Gas Leak Outside - 418 Fawn Path Drive
Sun, May 4, 2008



Vehicle Fire - 414 Sophers Row
Fri, Mar 28, 2008



Displaying 291-300 of 316 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Wed Jun, 20 2018 @ 22:27

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Dover


Wed Jun, 20 2018 @ 16:11

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia


Wed Jun, 20 2018 @ 09:07

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia

Members Links