Photo Gallery


Motorcycle MVC - 840 Locust Grove Road
Tue, Aug 18, 2009



Assist Station 40 (Bowers) w/ Reported Building Fire - 7679 Bay Rd
Mon, Aug 17, 2009



Miles Harmon's 3rd Birthday - Magnolia, DE
Sun, Aug 16, 2009



Child Locked in Auto - Ernie's Country Store
Sat, Aug 8, 2009



Assist Station 48 w/ House Fire - 52 Maple Shade Dr
Wed, Jul 22, 2009



ISO Water Shuttle Drill - Blue Hen Mall, Dover
Sat, Jul 18, 2009



Standy-by, Citizens Hose Company of Smyrna (Station 44) - Station 44
Thu, Jul 16, 2009



Assist Station 41 w/ Building Fire - 127 Merritt Dr
Tue, Jul 14, 2009



MVC w/ Rollover - S. State St. / Ponderosa Drive
Thu, Jul 2, 2009



Water Rescue II Training - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Tue, Jun 23, 2009



Displaying 241-250 of 321 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Dec, 13 2018 @ 12:46

Nature: Investigation

Address: 24 Sophers Row

City: Magnolia, DE 19962


Thu Dec, 13 2018 @ 11:50

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Dover


Thu Dec, 13 2018 @ 10:09

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia

Members Links