Photo Gallery


Assist Frederica with House Fire - 2973 Tub Mill Pond Rd
Mon, Jan 4, 2010



Station Cover up/ Water Suppy - Blackswamp Road, Felton
Wed, Dec 16, 2009



Santa - Fire District
Mon, Dec 14, 2009



Vehicle Fire - Bay Road
Fri, Dec 11, 2009



MVC - South State Street
Fri, Nov 20, 2009



Tractor Trailer Overturned - Briarbush Road
Sat, Nov 7, 2009



Ramp Replacement - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Mon, Oct 26, 2009



McIlvaine School Joins us for Fire Prevention! - Station 55
Tue, Oct 20, 2009



Mototcycle MVC - Briar Bush Road
Wed, Sep 9, 2009



Tanker Company Assist - Little Creek
Mon, Aug 24, 2009



Displaying 221-230 of 311 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Tue Jan, 16 2018 @ 03:58

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia


Tue Jan, 16 2018 @ 02:43

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Camden Wyoming


Mon Jan, 15 2018 @ 18:38

Nature: Electrical Hazard-Transformer

Location: Granada Mhp

Address: 11 Nascar Lane

City: Magnolia, DE 19962

Members Links