Photo Gallery


MVC with Ejection
Thu, Jan 19, 2017



Trailer Fire
Sat, Dec 31, 2016



SANTA RUN
Thu, Dec 15, 2016



SANTA RUN
Wed, Dec 14, 2016



SANTA RUN
Tue, Dec 13, 2016



Ladies Auxiliary helps ring the bell
Sat, Dec 10, 2016



WREATHS across AMERICA
Wed, Dec 7, 2016



Ladies Auxiliary Takes the Time to Give Back
Wed, Nov 16, 2016



2 Vehicle MVC with Injuries
Mon, Nov 14, 2016



MVFC Attends Control Burn with Camden-Wyoming Fire Company - Camden-Wyoming
Wed, Oct 5, 2016



Displaying 11-20 of 311 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Wed Jan, 17 2018 @ 04:41

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia


Wed Jan, 17 2018 @ 00:53

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Camden Wyoming


Tue Jan, 16 2018 @ 03:58

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia

Members Links