Photo Gallery


Tanker Company Assist Sta. 48 - Building Fire
Sun, Jul 17, 2011



9-11 Memorial Escort - Cape May-Lewes Ferry
Sat, Jul 16, 2011



55-4 Pump Ops - Magnolia, DE
Tue, Jul 5, 2011



Specialty Rescue Training Equipment - Station 55
Tue, Jun 28, 2011



Engine to Station 57 for Cover Up - Station 57 (South Bowers)
Mon, Jun 13, 2011



Standby Turns Into an Engine Assist in Dover - 321 Martin St
Mon, Jun 6, 2011



F/F Logan Wolf continues his dedication to his community - Magnolia, DE
Thu, May 26, 2011



Fundraiser - Restaurant 55
Thu, May 5, 2011



Annual Hose and Ladder Testing - Magnolia Fire Company
Mon, Apr 18, 2011



New Ambulance Update - PL Customs
Tue, Apr 5, 2011



Displaying 151-160 of 311 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Tue Jan, 23 2018 @ 12:36

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia


Tue Jan, 23 2018 @ 11:48

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia


Tue Jan, 23 2018 @ 09:33

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia

Members Links