Photo Gallery


Come Celebrate the Heritage of Magnolia! - The Center of the Universe (Magnolia)
Sat, Oct 6, 2012



Dagsboro Volunteer Fire Department - Line of Duty Death - 9/27/12
Fri, Sep 28, 2012



"It's all good in Delaware" - Jonathan's Landing
Sat, Sep 22, 2012



2012 - Convention Parade
Sat, Sep 15, 2012



Car Fire - Irish Hill Rd
Fri, Sep 14, 2012



We will never forget - USA
Tue, Sep 11, 2012



Give Kids a "Brake" - The First State
Sun, Aug 26, 2012



All You Can Eat Crabs, Burgers and Dogs - Magnolia Vol Fire Co. Engine Bays
Sat, Jul 28, 2012



Aspiring Firefighter - Visits Magnolia
Thu, Jul 12, 2012



Early Morning Car Fire - NB Bay Road
Thu, Jul 5, 2012



Displaying 101-110 of 311 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Tue Jan, 16 2018 @ 03:58

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia


Tue Jan, 16 2018 @ 02:43

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Camden Wyoming


Mon Jan, 15 2018 @ 18:38

Nature: Electrical Hazard-Transformer

Location: Granada Mhp

Address: 11 Nascar Lane

City: Magnolia, DE 19962

Members Links