Photo Gallery


Fatal Fire - Magnolia, DE
Wed, Dec 12, 2012



2013 Elections for Company Officers - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Tue, Dec 11, 2012



2012 FIRE FUND DRIVE - Please look for our mailing and pledge your support
Sun, Dec 9, 2012



Happy Thanksgiving - Wishing the best to you and your family
Thu, Nov 22, 2012



Hurricane Sandy Relief - Food Drive - 2 N. Main Street - Station 55
Sun, Nov 18, 2012



Governor Imposes Level Two Restrictions - Residents must remain off Delaware roads
Mon, Oct 29, 2012



Impending Weather Event - Prepare now for Hurricane Sandy
Sun, Oct 28, 2012



Beef & Dumplin' Dinner - Friday October 26, 2012
Fri, Oct 26, 2012



Caesar Rodney School District - Rider Pride Day
Sat, Oct 20, 2012



Mcllvaine School - Annual Fire Prevention
Mon, Oct 15, 2012



Displaying 91-100 of 311 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Thu Jan, 18 2018 @ 20:52

Nature: Traffic Collision - High Mechanism (Rollovers)

Address: Sophers Row and Irish Hill Rd

City: Magnolia, DE 19962


Thu Jan, 18 2018 @ 14:07

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia


Thu Jan, 18 2018 @ 08:53

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Camden Wyoming

Members Links