Photo Gallery


Motor Vehicle Collision w/ Rollover - Bakers Landing Road in the area of Ponderosa Drive
Wed, Jan 9, 2013



Happy New Year - Please ring in 2013 safely
Tue, Jan 1, 2013



OPERATION SANTA - 2012 Schedule is here!!!!
Wed, Dec 19, 2012



Fatal Fire - Magnolia, DE
Wed, Dec 12, 2012



2013 Elections for Company Officers - Magnolia Volunteer Fire Company
Tue, Dec 11, 2012



2012 FIRE FUND DRIVE - Please look for our mailing and pledge your support
Sun, Dec 9, 2012



Happy Thanksgiving - Wishing the best to you and your family
Thu, Nov 22, 2012



Hurricane Sandy Relief - Food Drive - 2 N. Main Street - Station 55
Sun, Nov 18, 2012



Governor Imposes Level Two Restrictions - Residents must remain off Delaware roads
Mon, Oct 29, 2012



Impending Weather Event - Prepare now for Hurricane Sandy
Sun, Oct 28, 2012



Displaying 91-100 of 314 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Tue Apr, 24 2018 @ 18:51

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Camden Wyoming


Tue Apr, 24 2018 @ 05:04

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Dover


Sun Apr, 22 2018 @ 19:23

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia

Members Links