Photo Gallery


In Memory of Past Chief Herbert L Semans Sr. 1932-2018
Mon, May 28, 2018



MVC RT1 / Trap Shooters Rd
Mon, Apr 30, 2018



Magnolia Ladies Auxiliary Quarter Auction
Sun, Apr 15, 2018



Live Fire Evolutions
Sat, Mar 10, 2018



Annual Appreciation Dinner
Fri, Mar 2, 2018



Santa Run Night #3
Thu, Dec 14, 2017



Santa Run Night #2
Wed, Dec 13, 2017



Santa Run Night #1
Tue, Dec 12, 2017



"FIGHT LIKE YOU'RE ABEL"
Sun, May 21, 2017



St. Thomas More Preparatory Academy - Vehicle Extrication Demo
Wed, May 3, 2017



Displaying 1-10 of 316 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Mon Jun, 18 2018 @ 16:03

Nature: Traffic Collision w/Injuries

Location: Camden

Address: South Dupont Hwy and Old North Rd

City: Camden Wyoming, DE 19934


Mon Jun, 18 2018 @ 14:37

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Dover


Mon Jun, 18 2018 @ 14:37

Nature: New Call

Location: Firefly-Division 4

Address: 599 Persimmon Tree Lane Division 4

City: Dover, DE 19901

Members Links