Photo Gallery


2012 - Convention Parade
Sat, Sep 15, 2012



Car Fire - Irish Hill Rd
Fri, Sep 14, 2012



We will never forget - USA
Tue, Sep 11, 2012



Give Kids a "Brake" - The First State
Sun, Aug 26, 2012



All You Can Eat Crabs, Burgers and Dogs - Magnolia Vol Fire Co. Engine Bays
Sat, Jul 28, 2012



Aspiring Firefighter - Visits Magnolia
Thu, Jul 12, 2012



Early Morning Car Fire - NB Bay Road
Thu, Jul 5, 2012



R.I.T & Tanker Assist Camden - Wyoming - 164 Saddlebrook Drive
Tue, Jul 3, 2012



Kent County Safe Summer Day - Brecknock Park, Camden
Sat, Jun 30, 2012



Assist Felton - Working House Fire
Tue, Jun 26, 2012



Displaying 101-110 of 308 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, Nov 14, 2017

Company Meeting


Tue, Dec 12, 2017

Company Meeting

Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Sat Oct, 21 2017 @ 00:15

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia


Fri Oct, 20 2017 @ 22:44

Nature: Traffic Collision

Address: Barratts Chapel Rd and North Lexington Dr

City: Felton, DE 19943


Fri Oct, 20 2017 @ 22:10

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Felton

Members Links