Photo Gallery


We will never forget - USA
Tue, Sep 11, 2012



Give Kids a "Brake" - The First State
Sun, Aug 26, 2012



All You Can Eat Crabs, Burgers and Dogs - Magnolia Vol Fire Co. Engine Bays
Sat, Jul 28, 2012



Aspiring Firefighter - Visits Magnolia
Thu, Jul 12, 2012



Early Morning Car Fire - NB Bay Road
Thu, Jul 5, 2012



R.I.T & Tanker Assist Camden - Wyoming - 164 Saddlebrook Drive
Tue, Jul 3, 2012



Kent County Safe Summer Day - Brecknock Park, Camden
Sat, Jun 30, 2012



Assist Felton - Working House Fire
Tue, Jun 26, 2012



MVC with Fire - S. State St and Woodlytown Rd
Wed, Jun 20, 2012



FUNDRAISER! - at Restaurant 55
Sun, Jun 10, 2012



Displaying 101-110 of 306 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events

Tue, May 9, 2017

Company Meeting


Tue, Jun 13, 2017

Company Meeting


Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Sat Apr, 29 2017 @ 14:43

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Dover


Fri Apr, 28 2017 @ 21:59

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Camden Wyoming


Fri Apr, 28 2017 @ 21:12

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Magnolia

Members Links