Photo Gallery


Impending Weather Event - Prepare now for Hurricane Sandy
Sun, Oct 28, 2012



Beef & Dumplin' Dinner - Friday October 26, 2012
Fri, Oct 26, 2012



Caesar Rodney School District - Rider Pride Day
Sat, Oct 20, 2012



Mcllvaine School - Annual Fire Prevention
Mon, Oct 15, 2012



Come Celebrate the Heritage of Magnolia! - The Center of the Universe (Magnolia)
Sat, Oct 6, 2012



Dagsboro Volunteer Fire Department - Line of Duty Death - 9/27/12
Fri, Sep 28, 2012



"It's all good in Delaware" - Jonathan's Landing
Sat, Sep 22, 2012



2012 - Convention Parade
Sat, Sep 15, 2012



Car Fire - Irish Hill Rd
Fri, Sep 14, 2012



We will never forget - USA
Tue, Sep 11, 2012



Displaying 101-110 of 315 Records

Photo of the Day

Upcoming Events



There are currently no events posted



Donations

Help us to continue making a difference in the community. Please make your tax deductible donation to Magnolia Fire Company today!

img Donate

Recent Alarms

Fri May, 25 2018 @ 05:22

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Camden Wyoming


Thu May, 24 2018 @ 23:10

Nature: Medical Emergency

City: Camden Wyoming


Thu May, 24 2018 @ 17:08

Nature: Outside Fire-Small

Location: The Reserve At Chestnut Ridge

Address: 32 Almonds Way

City: Magnolia, DE 19962

Members Links